header logo

Rory Clements Books in Order (14 Book Series)

CorpusA Prince and a SpyHitler's Secret

Rory Clements has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024