header logo

John Shakespeare Books in Order (8 Book Series)

MartyrHoly SpyPrince

John Shakespeare is a series of 8 books written by Rory Clements. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of John Shakespeare series?

      The author is Rory Clements.

    • How many John Shakespeare books are there?

      There are 8 books in the John Shakespeare series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).