header logo

Delia Owens Books in Order (1 Book Series)

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens has written a series of 1 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 1 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    1 books in this series

    Add 1 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Delia Owens series?

      The author is Delia Owens.

    • How many Delia Owens books are there?

      There are 1 books in the Delia Owens series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).