header logo

Rebel of the Sands Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Traitor to the ThroneRebel of the SandsHero at the Fall

Rebel of the Sands is a series of 3 books written by Alwyn Hamilton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Rebel of the Sands series?

      The author is Alwyn Hamilton.

    • How many Rebel of the Sands books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Rebel of the Sands series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).