header logo

Bianca Marais Books in Order (3 Book Series)

If You Want to Make God LaughThe Witches of Moonshyne ManorHum If You Don't Know the Words

Bianca Marais has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bianca Marais series?

      The author is Bianca Marais.

    • How many Bianca Marais books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Bianca Marais series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).