header logo

Phryne Fisher Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Blood and CircusesAway with the FairiesDead Man's Chest

Phryne Fisher is a series of 21 books written by Kerry Greenwood. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books