header logo

Kerry Greenwood Books in Order (56 Book Series)

Away with the FairiesA Question of DeathBlood and Circuses

Kerry Greenwood has written a series of 56 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 56 books
    1. 30

      The Long Walk

      Kerry Greenwood

    2. 50


      Kerry Greenwood

    Buy all booksUS Only

    56 books in this series

    Add 56 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kerry Greenwood series?

      The author is Kerry Greenwood.

    • How many Kerry Greenwood books are there?

      There are 56 books in the Kerry Greenwood series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).