header logo

Phil Broker Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Big LawThe Price Of BloodAbsolute Zero

Phil Broker is a series of 7 books written by Chuck Logan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024