header logo

Pellucidar Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Back to the Stone AgeAt the Earth's CoreLand of Terror

Pellucidar is a series of 7 books written by Edgar Rice Burroughs. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024