header logo

Conor Brady Books in Order (4 Book Series)

A Hunt in WinterIn the Dark RiverThe Eloquence of the Dead

Conor Brady has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Conor Brady series?

      The author is Conor Brady.

    • How many Conor Brady books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Conor Brady series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).