header logo

Owen Archer Books in Order (15 Book Series)

A Conspiracy of WolvesA Choir of CrowsA Fox in the Fold

Owen Archer is a series of 15 books written by Candace Robb. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Owen Archer series?

      The author is Candace Robb.

    • How many Owen Archer books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Owen Archer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).