header logo

Hazel Gaynor Books in Order (10 Book Series)

HushA Memory of VioletsLast Christmas in Paris

Hazel Gaynor has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Hazel Gaynor series?

      The author is Hazel Gaynor.

    • How many Hazel Gaynor books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Hazel Gaynor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).