header logo

October Daye Books in Order (17 Book Series)

A Local HabitationA Killing FrostA Red-Rose Chain

October Daye is a series of 17 books written by Seanan McGuire. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024