header logo

Christopher Newman Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Hit and RunPillageKiller

Christopher Newman has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christopher Newman series?

      The author is Christopher Newman.

    • How many Christopher Newman books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Christopher Newman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).