header logo

Nisekoi Manga Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Vol. 10Vol. 1Vol. 11

Nisekoi Manga is a series of 25 books written by Naoshi Komi. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Nisekoi Manga series?

      The author is Naoshi Komi.

    • How many Nisekoi Manga books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Nisekoi Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).