header logo

Christine Kersey Books in Order (41 Book Series)

The Secret BillionaireChaos SoarsThe Billionaire Handyman

Christine Kersey has written a series of 41 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 41 books
    1. 1

      No Way Out

      Christine Kersey

    2. 2


      Christine Kersey

    Buy all booksUS Only

    41 books in this series

    Add 41 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Kersey series?

      The author is Christine Kersey.

    • How many Christine Kersey books are there?

      There are 41 books in the Christine Kersey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).