header logo

Christine Goff Books in Order (6 Book Series)

A Sacrifice Of Buntings / Death Shoots a BirdieA Parliament of OwlsDeath Takes a Gander

Christine Goff has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Goff series?

      The author is Christine Goff.

    • How many Christine Goff books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Christine Goff series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).