header logo

Hamish Macbeth Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Death of a BoreA Highland ChristmasDeath of a Cad

Hamish Macbeth is a series of 36 books written by M. C. Beaton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 36 books