header logo

Morris Gleitzman Books in Order (52 Book Series)


Morris Gleitzman has written a series of 52 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 52 books
    1. 2

      Second Childhood

      Morris Gleitzman

    2. 10

      Belly Flop

      Morris Gleitzman

    3. 17

      Water Wings

      Morris Gleitzman

    4. 18


      Morris Gleitzman

    5. 27

      Self Helpless

      Morris Gleitzman

    6. 29

      Adults Only

      Morris Gleitzman

    7. 31

      Boy Overboard

      Morris Gleitzman

    8. 32

      Teachers Pet

      Morris Gleitzman

    9. 35

      Worm Story

      Morris Gleitzman

    10. 39

      Doubting Thomas

      Morris Gleitzman

    11. 42


      Morris Gleitzman

    12. 43


      Once, Book 3

      Morris Gleitzman

    13. 45

      Pizza Cake

      Morris Gleitzman

    14. 47

      Extra Time

      Morris Gleitzman

    15. 48

      Loyal Creatures

      Morris Gleitzman

    Buy all booksUS Only

    52 books in this series

    Add 52 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Morris Gleitzman series?

      Navigating the literary seas of the Morris Gleitzman series is Morris Gleitzman. This author, whether a rising star or a seasoned veteran, has crafted the pages that whisk readers away on this series' journey. Their background, style, and influences often shine through in their writing, making each book a unique experience. Fans of the series might find it intriguing to delve into other works by {author name} to see how their writing has evolved or how different themes are explored across their body of work.

    • How many Morris Gleitzman books are there?

      To answer a question as vital as the number of coffee cups consumed while reading, there are exactly 52 books in the Morris Gleitzman series. Each book represents a chapter in the broader narrative, introducing new twists, turns, and perhaps the occasional talking dragon (disclaimer: dragons depend on the genre). The series might take you on a rollercoaster of emotions or provide a steady companion on lazy Sunday afternoons. Remember, the journey through a book series is not just about reaching the end but also about the memories created along the way.

    • In what order should I read these books?

      The first page of this saga was turned in 1985, and the ink dried on the latest page in 2021. While each book might be a world in itself, reading them in the order they were published helps maintain the storyline's natural progression. Think of it like baking a cake; you could add the ingredients in any order, but following the recipe usually results in a tastier treat. Of course, for the adventurous souls, mixing up the order might offer a new perspective – just be prepared for unexpected plot revelations!

    • Where can I find more information about each book?

      Each book in the Morris Gleitzman series comes with its own little treasure trove of information, nestled snugly above the "View on Amazon" button. Here, you'll discover not just the publication year, which is essential for understanding the context and evolution of the series, but also a succinct summary that teases the story without spoiling any surprises. It's the perfect spot for readers to get a glimpse of what lies within the pages, helping them decide which book to dive into next. Additionally, we occasionally include insights into the writing process, thematic elements, or how each book fits into the larger tapestry of the series.