header logo

Zoe Chambers Mystery Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Lost LegacyCircle of InfluenceBridges Burned

Zoe Chambers Mystery is a series of 11 books written by Annette Dashofy. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Zoe Chambers Mystery series?

      The author is Annette Dashofy.

    • How many Zoe Chambers Mystery books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Zoe Chambers Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).