header logo

Celia Aaron Books in Order (35 Book Series)

Christmas in BlackwoodLuciusDavid: A Mafia Romance

Celia Aaron has written a series of 35 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 35 books
    1. 18


      Celia Aaron

    2. 24


      Celia Aaron

    Buy all booksUS Only

    35 books in this series

    Add 35 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Celia Aaron series?

      The author is Celia Aaron.

    • How many Celia Aaron books are there?

      There are 35 books in the Celia Aaron series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).