header logo

Monday Night Football Club Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Running Back Conversion: I Was Barry SandersQuarterback Exchange: I Was John ElwayThe Super Bowl Switch: I Was Dan Marino

Monday Night Football Club is a series of 6 books written by Gordon Korman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024