header logo

Masterminds Books in Order (3 Book Series)

MastermindsCriminal DestinyPayback

Masterminds is a series of 3 books written by Gordon Korman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Masterminds series?

      The author is Gordon Korman.

    • How many Masterminds books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Masterminds series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).