header logo

MacDonald Hall Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Go Jump in the Pool!This Can't Be Happening at MacDonald Hall!Beware the Fish!

MacDonald Hall is a series of 7 books written by Gordon Korman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024