header logo

Freida McFadden Books in Order (19 Book Series)

The HousemaidThe Housemaid's SecretDo You Remember

Freida McFadden has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024