header logo

MJ Rose Books in Order (32 Book Series)

The BaitThe Jeweler of Stolen DreamsThe Fashion Orphans

MJ Rose has written a series of 32 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 32 books