header logo

MJ Arlidge Books in Order (14 Book Series)


MJ Arlidge is a series of 14 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of the popular Helen Grace series?

      The Helen Grace series is the work of bestselling author M.J. Arlidge.

    • What is the first book in the DI Helen series by Arlidge?

      The first book in the DI Helen Grace series by author M. J. Arlidge is the thrilling mystery, "Eeny Meeny". It sets the stage for a chilling series that keeps readers on the edge of their seats.

    • Can you tell me more about the author who wrote the Helen Grace series books?

      Sure, author M.J. Arlidge is a well-known name in the world of crime thriller novels. Before turning his hand to writing, he spent many years in television production. His experience in crafting suspenseful television narratives translates well into his gripping novels featuring Detective Inspector Helen Grace.

    • Where can I buy Arlidge's books in hardcover or paperback form?

      Arlidge's books, including his famous "Eeny Meeny", are available in hardcover, paperback, and even Kindle format on many online retailers. Make sure to check the shelf rate before buying to get the best deal.

    • What's the order of the books in the Helen Grace series by Arlidge?

      The correct order of M.J. Arlidge's books in the Helen Grace series starts with the thrilling "Eeny Meeny", followed by "Pop Goes the Weasel", "The Doll's House", "Liar Liar", "Little Boy Blue", "Hide and Seek", "Love Me Not", "Down to the Woods", and finally, "All Fall Down".

    • Is DI Helen Grace the main character in all of Arlidge's books?

      Yes, DI Helen Grace is a prolific character throughout M.J. Arlidge's novels. She is a dedicated law enforcement officer who uses her wit and determination to solve mysteries and catch killers.

    • I'm new to Arlidge's work. Where should I start reading?

      If you're new to M J Arlidge's work, starting with "Eeny Meeny" is a great choice. This book introduces you to the character of Helen Grace and sets up the thrilling, detective-driven narratives that Arlidge is famous for.

    • Which publisher handles M.J. Arlidge's books?

      M.J. Arlidge's books are published by Penguin, under their Berkley imprint. They are available in hardcover, paperback, or Kindle format.

    • How popular are Arlidge's books?

      M.J. Arlidge's books have gained significant popularity over the years. His character, DI Helen Grace, has become a favorite among mystery and thriller readers. His novels are often recommended for those who enjoy intense, character-driven detective stories.