header logo

Miss Read Books in Order (53 Book Series)

A Peaceful RetirementA Country ChristmasAffairs at Thrush Green

Miss Read has written a series of 53 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 53 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    53 books in this series

    Add 53 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Miss Read series?

      The author is Miss Read.

    • How many Miss Read books are there?

      There are 53 books in the Miss Read series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1955, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).