header logo

Michael Robotham Books in Order (17 Book Series)

BombproofBleed For MeClose Your Eyes

Michael Robotham has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 17 books


    • Can you list the michael robotham books in series order including the Joseph O'Loughlin ones?

      Absolutely! Michael Robotham's books, particularly his popular series featuring psychologist Joseph O'Loughlin, should ideally be read in series order of publication to follow the progression of the characters' development and the series' overarching narrative. You can find the novels listed in series order with links to check the price and availability on our site where we connect to Amazon for your buying convenience, ensuring you can connect with the right publisher for each novel.

    • I'm new to michael robotham's books. Which book should I start with in order to best understand the character development of Joseph O'Loughlin?

      If you are new to Michael Robotham's writing, I would recommend starting with the first book in his Joseph O'Loughlin series, titled "The Suspect." This thriller introduces readers to the character of Joseph, a clinical psychologist, and sets the stage for the michael robotham books in order that follow, enhancing your reading experience. You'll get the most out of the series by reading them in order, witnessing how life changes for the characters throughout the novels.

    • What makes michael robotham books stand out from other thriller novels and what can readers look forward to when reading his series?

      Michael Robotham's novels are known for their deep psychological insight and gripping suspense. As an author, his writing brings to life complex characters and twisting plots that are often inspired by real-life issues and have received stellar stars in reviews. They strike a chord with readers who enjoy both the thrills of the genre and the exploration of human emotions. Be sure to read his top-rated titles to see why he is regarded as a master of thriller writing among other thriller authors.

    • How can I find the latest michael robotham book release and stay updated with the Joseph O'Loughlin series?

      To find the latest release from Michael Robotham, our website’s listing is consistently updated to include his newest novels including any updates in the Joseph O'Loughlin series by the publisher. The most recent title from the author will always be featured prominently so that you can keep up with the latest twists and turns in his writing career. Don't forget to check back frequently to spot his newest literary additions!

    • Where can I read reviews for michael robotham's series and how reliable are the star ratings that accompany the reading experience?

      On our Most Recommended Books platform, we not only provide order and purchasing details for Michael Robotham's books but also include reviews and star ratings from readers and critics. These reviews can be pivotal in guiding your next read and understanding what makes his books resonate so deeply with fans of the thriller genre. The stars next to the reviews provide a quick visual indicator of the books' overall reception.

    • Are there any standalone michael robotham novels, or are all of his books part of the O'Loughlin series?

      Besides his popular series featuring Joseph O'Loughlin, Michael Robotham has penned several standalone novels that can be enjoyed individually. These works often feature strong and compelling protagonists, such as a woman in search of her missing daughter in "The Night Ferry" or Evie, a young girl with a dangerous secret, in "When She Was Good." Standalone titles showcase the author's range and skill in crafting independent thrilling stories.

    • What background does michael robotham have that influences his author style and helps him connect with readers and other authors?

      Michael Robotham has had an extensive career in journalism prior to his success as an author of thriller novels. This experience has lent a sense of realism and meticulous detail to his writing. Additionally, his work as a ghostwriter for prominent figures has given him unique insights into various walks of life, enriching the authenticity of the worlds and characters he creates in his books, and establishing connections with readers and other authors alike.