header logo

Michael Grant Books in Order (29 Book Series)

An Artful Assassin in AmsterdamA Sudden Death in CyprusBZRK

Michael Grant is a series of 29 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Michael Grant series?

      The author is Michael Grant.

    • How many Michael Grant books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Michael Grant series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).