header logo

Carlos Fuentes Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Destiny and DesireAdam in EdenHappy Families

Carlos Fuentes has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carlos Fuentes series?

      The author is Carlos Fuentes.

    • How many Carlos Fuentes books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Carlos Fuentes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1958, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).