header logo

Martha Wells Books in Order (24 Book Series)

The Death of the NecromancerThe Element of FireThe Wizard Hunters

Martha Wells has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Martha Wells series?

      The author is Martha Wells.

    • How many Martha Wells books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Martha Wells series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).