header logo

Books of the Raksura Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Edge of WorldsThe Harbors of the SunThe Serpent Sea

Books of the Raksura is a series of 5 books written by Martha Wells. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Books of the Raksura series?

      The author is Martha Wells.

    • How many Books of the Raksura books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Books of the Raksura series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).