header logo

Mark Edwards Books in Order (13 Book Series)

All Fall DownA Murder of MagpiesCatch Your Death

Mark Edwards is a series of 13 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024