header logo

Lora Leigh Books in Order (113 Book Series)

Aiden's CharityA Wish, a Kiss, a DreamAtlanta Heat

Lora Leigh is a series of 113 books written by 4 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 113 books
    1. 72


      Lora Leigh

    Buy all booksUS Only

    113 books in this series

    Add 113 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about Lora Leigh books in order?

      Lora Leigh is a best-selling author known for her romantic and erotic novels. She has written numerous series, including the "Breed", "Nauti", and "Elite Ops" series. If you're reading her books in order, you might want to start with "Tempting the Beast", which is the first book in the "Breed" series.

    • Who is the author Lora Leigh?

      Lora Leigh is an American novelist who primarily writes romance novels. She is best known for her series like "Breed", "Nauti", and "Elite Ops". She has a significant fan base and her books have topped several best-seller lists.

    • I've heard of Jaci Burton. Can you tell me more about her?

      Yes! Jaci Burton is a contemporary romance novelist, known for her passion-filled and emotionally rich storylines. She's the author of the popular "Play by Play" series. She writes a different kind of romance as compared to Lora Leigh but both authors have captivated readers with their engaging storytelling.

    • Can you recommend a book by Lora Leigh for a first-time reader?

      Absolutely! For first-time readers of Lora Leigh, I'd suggest starting with "Wild Card", the first book in the "Elite Ops" series. It has all the hallmarks of a Lora Leigh novel - passionate romance, thrilling action, and complex characters.

    • What are some other books authored by Lora Leigh?

      Other notable books by Lora Leigh include the "Nauti Boys" and "Nauti Girls" series, the "Men of August" series, and the "Bound Hearts" series. Each series has its own unique flavor, but all feature Leigh's signature blend of intense romance and thrilling action.

    • Is there a specific order to read the novels by Lora Leigh?

      Yes, for the best reading experience, it's recommended to read Lora Leigh's novels in the order they were published. This is especially true for her series books, as the character development and storyline often build from one book to the next.

    • How does the writing style of Lora Leigh compare to that of Jaci Burton?

      Both Lora Leigh and Jaci Burton write romantic novels but their writing styles are quite different. Lora Leigh's novels are known for their intense, passionate romances and intricate plotlines, while Jaci Burton's books are often more sports-focused, combining romance with the world of professional sports.

    • Can you reply with a list of Lora Leigh books in publication order?

      Indeed, here is a quick look at Lora Leigh's "Breed" series in publication order: 1. "Tempting the Beast", 2. "The Man Within", 3. "Elizabeth's Wolf", and so on. The other series also have their own publication order which enhances the reading experience.

    • Could you suggest books by other authors that fans of Lora Leigh might enjoy?

      If you're a fan of Lora Leigh, you might also enjoy books by Jaci Burton, Maya Banks, and Lori Foster. These authors also write steamy romance novels with captivating characters and engaging plotlines.