header logo

Mario Puzo Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Inside Las VegasFools DieOmerta

Mario Puzo has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mario Puzo series?

      The author is Mario Puzo.

    • How many Mario Puzo books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Mario Puzo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1955, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).