header logo

Margaret Maron Books in Order (40 Book Series)

BewreathedBaby Doll GamesBloody Kin

Margaret Maron has written a series of 40 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 40 books
    1. 3

      Bloody Kin

      Margaret Maron

    2. 37

      Growth Marks

      Margaret Maron

    Buy all booksUS Only

    40 books in this series

    Add 40 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Margaret Maron series?

      The author is Margaret Maron.

    • How many Margaret Maron books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Margaret Maron series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1981, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).