header logo

Maisey Yates Books in Order (128 Book Series)

A Christmas Vow of SeductionA Bride for the Lost KingA Copper Ridge Christmas

Maisey Yates is a series of 128 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 128 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    128 books in this series

    Add 128 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Maisey Yates series?

      The author is Maisey Yates.

    • How many Maisey Yates books are there?

      There are 128 books in the Maisey Yates series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).