header logo

Bill Napier Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Splintered IconThe FuriesThe Lure

Bill Napier has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Napier series?

      The author is Bill Napier.

    • How many Bill Napier books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Bill Napier series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).