header logo

Andrea Camilleri Books in Order (38 Book Series)

A Nest of VipersA Beam of LightA Voice in the Night

Andrea Camilleri has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 38 books
    1. 21

      The Sacco Gang

      Andrea Camilleri

    2. 27


      Andrea Camilleri

    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrea Camilleri series?

      The author is Andrea Camilleri.

    • How many Andrea Camilleri books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Andrea Camilleri series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next