header logo

Magisterium Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Copper GauntletThe Bronze KeyThe Golden Tower

Magisterium is a series of 5 books written by Holly Black. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Magisterium series?

      The author is Holly Black.

    • How many Magisterium books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Magisterium series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).