header logo

Bill Gastner Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Bitter RecoilHeartshotTwice Buried

Bill Gastner is a series of 11 books written by Steven F Havill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Gastner series?

      The author is Steven F Havill.

    • How many Bill Gastner books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Bill Gastner series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).