header logo

Bill Granger Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Burning the ApostleDrover and the Designated HitterDrover and the Zebras

Bill Granger has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    1. 2


      Bill Granger

    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Granger series?

      The author is Bill Granger.

    • How many Bill Granger books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Bill Granger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 1994 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).