header logo

Bill Baldwin Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Enigma StrategyThe Turning TideThe Defiance

Bill Baldwin has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bill Baldwin series?

      The author is Bill Baldwin.

    • How many Bill Baldwin books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Bill Baldwin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).