header logo

Maggie Sefton Books in Order (24 Book Series)

A Killer StitchA Deadly YarnAbilene Gambler

Maggie Sefton is a series of 24 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 24 books