header logo

Madeleine Wickham Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A Desirable Residence40 LoveCocktails for Three

Madeleine Wickham is a series of 7 books written by Sophie Kinsella. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Madeleine Wickham series?

      The author is Sophie Kinsella.

    • How many Madeleine Wickham books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Madeleine Wickham series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).