header logo

MacGregors Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Once Upon a TartanMary Fran and MatthewThe Bridegroom Wore Plaid

MacGregors is a series of 5 books written by Grace Burrowes. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024