header logo

Beth McMullen Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Midnight MarketSecret of the StormLola Benko, Treasure Hunter

Beth McMullen has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beth McMullen series?

      The author is Beth McMullen.

    • How many Beth McMullen books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Beth McMullen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).