header logo

Luke Stone Books in Order (7 Book Series)

House DividedAny Means NecessaryOath of Office

Luke Stone is a series of 7 books written by Jack Mars. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Luke Stone series?

      The author is Jack Mars.

    • How many Luke Stone books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Luke Stone series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).