header logo

Lucy Foley Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Book of Lost and FoundLast Letter From IstanbulThe Guest List

Lucy Foley has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you give me a complete list of lucy foley books in order?

      The author Lucy Foley has authored several popular books. In order, they are "The Book of Lost and Found" (2015), "The Invitation" (2016), "The Hunting Party" (2019), "The Guest List" (2020), and "The Paris Apartment" (2022).

    • I'm a fan of lucy foley and her mystery novels. Is there a particular series I should be aware of?

      No, Lucy Foley doesn't write a specific series. Her books are standalone novels, each with its own unique story and set of characters. However, they all share a common theme of mystery and suspense, often set in isolated locations.

    • As a new reader, do I need to read lucy foley's books in order?

      No, you do not need to read Lucy Foley's books in order. Each book is a standalone novel with its own unique plot and characters. You can start with any book that interests you, be it a thrilling mystery set in the remote Scottish wilderness like "The Hunting Party" or a twisted tale of a wedding gone awry in "The Guest List".

    • What's the latest book from this author and where can I find information about it?

      Lucy Foley's latest book is "The Paris Apartment", a gripping thriller set in the heart of Paris. You can check the latest information about this book, including the book cover, the hardcover, paperback and Kindle editions, and their latest prices on the HarperCollins Publishers website.

    • Can I access lucy foley's books at any time?

      Yes, you can read Lucy Foley's books at any time. They are available in various formats including hardcover, paperback, and Kindle editions. Whether you're looking for a chilling mystery to read on a starry night or a captivating thriller for a lazy afternoon, Lucy Foley's books are always a great choice.

    • What's the setting for most of Lucy Foley's books?

      Lucy Foley's books are often set in isolated locations around the world, adding to the suspense and mystery of the plot. For instance, "The Hunting Party" is set in a remote hunting lodge in Scotland, "The Guest List" occurs on a secluded Irish island, and her latest book, "The Paris Apartment", takes place in a Parisian apartment building.

    • Are there other authors similar to lucy foley that you'd recommend?

      If you enjoy Lucy Foley's blend of mystery and suspense, you might also like the works of Hoover Colleen, who also excels in writing thrilling novels with a touch of romance.

    • What's the policy on sharing my reading preferences when I browse for lucy foley books online?

      When you browse for Lucy Foley's books online, your browsing data, storage details, and reading preferences may be collected based on the website's privacy policy. You should be given the option to consent or decline this data collection.

    • How do I keep up-to-date with the latest releases from this author?

      The best way to stay updated with the latest releases from author Lucy Foley is to regularly check the latest information on the HarperCollins Publishers website, sign up for their newsletter, or follow Lucy Foley on her social media platforms.